A Life Exposed: Maryland Judiciary Search

Jail-Bars-and-Cuffs

Okay, I’m just going to put it out there.  If I have a personal relationship with you or starting a new relationship/friendship, I will do my homework.  I mean no harm or disrespect, but you must know the company you keep and because no one is going to be forthcoming with a criminal background.  Even though I have family that have connections, the common person can find out any criminal information on anyone here by using , Maryland Judiciary Search (all you got to do is google it baby!).  Even though this tool can be helpful, some argue that it is a violation to your privacy.  One might argue that you should confirm that a friendship or relationship is going to progress before you “MJS” them.  I disagree, because it would be too late to do research after you have emotionally attached yourself to someone.  I mean I want to know if my new boy toy is a child molester before we have any type of relations (And that brother won’t get a courtesy call, text, or email if I find any discriminating info).  The downside to that is if you do find any discriminating info about someone, you will not give them a fair chance and you will pre judge them.  And who are we to judge anyone, no human is without sin and a past.  But even though judging others is wrong, we all are guilty of doing it.  So, what do you think? Do you think that being able to expose someone’s criminal background and domestic business, invasion.  Or do you think it’s a helpful tool?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

