Weekend Review

I hope you all had a good weekend, I finally got a weekend to just relax and spend with family and friends (No Work, besides my hubby!) .  On Friday, I dined with a friend at UNOS (the food was good, a shout out to UNOS), we got to just caught up and have good old girl talk.  As much as I enjoyed my girl time, on Saturday I got the pleasure of spending an almost quiet Saturday in bed with Mr. Kinsey.  We later went to see a house, (yes, we are buying a house!).  On Sunday, I got up early and went to Sunday worship where my pastor preached about finding comfort in these hard times that we’re experiencing.  After I got my worship on, I when shopping with my sisters to pick up a gift for our friend for graduating from college (Big shot out to my girl, Panya!).  So, I ended the night with hanging out with my girl and our friends, just celebrating and enjoying one another’s company.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

