Check out Jennifer Hudson and her Baby Boy

hudsonbaby-150x150

 

jenfam-150x150  Honestly, your girl was never a Jennifer Hudson fan until the media was drawn to her when her family was tragically murdered (my heart really goes out to her).  I really admired her strength (and privacy) that she upheld throughout the whole ordeal.  She really made me look at her in a whole new light.  So, like I said seeing her face on every news outlet last October stopped me in my tracks and force me too look deeper in her artistry.  I actually loved her debut album, “If This Isn’t Love” and “You Pulled Me Through  ” tickled my fancy.  I also enjoyed her role in “The Secret Lives of Bees” and “Sex In The City” (sorry, but Dreamgirls was a hot mess!).  So, my new found love for JH has inspired me to share her beautiful family pics with my blog family! Jennifer deserve this happiness after such a horrible ordeal! 

FYI:  Jennifer Hudson sister, Julia Hudson is reportedly pregnant.  Julia lost her son, last year along with her mother and brother.  Her estranged husband is still awaiting trial for the murders.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

