My Merry Christmas!

Hey DBlog Family, just wanted to share my wonderful holiday with everyone!  I woke up to a delicious breakfast (provided by my parents); they always spend Christmas eve with us and wake up on Christmas morning with us.  So, by time I woke up, breakfast was cooked and we enjoyed eggs, grits, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, bacon, sausage, fried potatoes, and homemade applesauce!.  Then we exchanged gifts and I was so not expecting so much!  I received a camera, GPS system, cloths, shoes, flash drive with my name, jewelry, and so much quality time with my family.  Once, that was over we headed to my aunt’s house where we ate, exchanged gifts, laughed, and talked; meanwhile the guys watched football and beer (Not to mention mom’s “five-hour” prayer that was suppose to be the grace).  Nah, I’m just joking, she just reminded us about the real reason that we celebrate Christmas.  And, that is to celebrate the birth of our Saviour, Jesus Christ. Enjoy the pictures with me and my family! I appreciated the precious time that I got to spend with my family and I look  forward to spending time with my other side (Dee’s side!) today to make more memories!  I pray that you enjoyed your Christmas and God bless you all! 

My dog princess, she’s cute right?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

