My 100th Blog!

Hello  DBlog family!  I’m so excited that I am writing blog 100!  It has been a wonderful ride thus far and I look forward to continuing making myself transparent and sharing my story.  The comments and emails that I receive are just precious, I am so touched that woman are so inspired by my words and opinoins.  They are truly the reason that keeps me motivated to do this!     I appreciated your support and I am excited for all the blessing that God is showering me with.  Continue to look out for my poetry collection, I can not wait for the day to come when my book is FINALLY released.  I love you all and continue to dream big!  We have to run, full speed ahead towards them!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My 100th Blog!

Leave a Reply

