“Keep It Light” Tuesday! (I Like Tyrese Bald)

Okay DBlog family, so I made “Tuesday”, the day where I would keep our conversations light (Instead of the heavy stuff, nothing that will bring a tear to your eyes or quench your fists!)  I had to let y’all know about how I was feeling about Tyrese’s new hair statement. Take a look……………….

I know right,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, what is he thinking?  I love the sexy ,chocolate drop with the bald head and I know the ladies feel the same!  Well Tyrese, you still get a A+ for your gorgeous smile and it’s time for you to drop another sexy ballad (I love “Sweet Lady” and “How You Gonna Act Like That”).  Speaking of ballads, Tyrese and a host of other artists are recording the remake of “We Are The World”, for haiti.  Love that!

P.S. Tyrese if you are going to wear the hair, shape it up………….. I know child support isn’t burning a hole in your pockets!  Oh, and I think that even Brandy is laughing at the new hair cut!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

