Dani’s Weekly Pick:

Okay DBlog Family, my pick of the week is none other than this creamy; caramel filled,  and chocolately treat.  I was just cruising down the aisle of the market searching for something to charm my sweet tooth because I knew that I would be snowed in for a couple of days; and came across this new flavor (well new to me) of ice cream.  As soon as tasted this delicious ice cream, I headed out again to the market before the snow hit, so I could get a week supply of it.  It’s just wonderful and you have to try it!  It will run you about $5.00 dollars, but it is so worth it…….ENJOY!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

