I’M BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Daily Inspirational Fix: I Can’t Feel The Pain Anymore

Anyone who knows me personally, knows that I am bursting with appreciation and joy!  My husband and I are the proud parents to a healthy baby boy!  As any new parent would know, we are extremely tired, but we would not have it any other way.  So, I was sharing my testimony with my cousin and sharing with her the pain that was encountered with my previous miscarriages and difficulties conceiving.  I got half way through my story, and realized that I could not feel the pain that once crippled me, the pain of wanting a baby to fill my arms and heart.  Even though, I will never forget the experience that cause so much pain, I can not feel it anymore.  I realized that  statement was a testimony all on its own and that it’s powerful.  See, I have been struggling for so long, that I never stop to imagine how I would feel when the struggle was conquered.  Let me tell you, it’s indescribable!  The meaning of God’s mercy takes a new meaning and I’m on a continued mission to spread the messages and experiences that he gives to me.  So today, if you take nothing from this specific blog, I want you to take God’s mercy with you.  I want you to take hope, because if God favor is on my life, it can be on yours. I love you and be encouraged! 

P.S.  I know the enemy is mad, but God is just getting started!  Keep your attitude positive and look for the victory!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

