Keeping It Light Tuesdays: Ms. Badu In Rare Form

Okay DBlog fam, I just had to post this!  Ms. Badu is known for her “flower child”/”Hippie Look”, but this takes the cake!  She is actually sporting (proudly might I add) a top hat with a dreadlocks wig (Now, I’m offending, she’s making natural hair look horrible).  It’s like hippie meets jock (especially with them sweatpants and jersey shirt)  Shout out to Miss Badu, I must say I miss the “On and On”, “Apple tree”, and “Call Tyrone” (soul sister)Miss Badu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Does she have on ankle boots?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Keeping It Light Tuesdays: Ms. Badu In Rare Form

  1. MrsWhitneyB

    Anything to get back in the game…So sad but I’m sure she has people speaking her name again! I’m with it nothing like a good psycho to deliver some GREAT hits! And U know how i feel bout those damn ankle boots! ( inside joke)

Leave a Reply

