Keeping it Light Tuesdays: “The Boy Is Mine Reunion”

Okay DBLOG family, you know I like to keep it light and cute on Tuesdays!  I was strolling through my favorite sites and came across these pictures of Monica and Brandy.  Doesn’t it take you back to the “Boy is Mine” days.  I know that me and my sister Whitney wasn’t the only two young girls singing this duo, we use to fight over Monica’s part (And of course, I would win because I was the oldest!).  But, on the serious note; don’t Brandy look done…………… girl what are you sipping on?  I love it!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Keeping it Light Tuesdays: “The Boy Is Mine Reunion”

  1. lol..it’s funny that you said that b/c I would fight for Monica’s part too…lol Brandi look messed up…tee hee

Leave a Reply

