Was On A Hiatus, But…………..I’m Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DBlog family, I’m back and so happy to be!  The last two months have been so challenging for myself and my family.  I have seen and felt some ugly things, but have experience some beautiful life lessons.  But, over all I have completely learn to believe what God says to me personally.  Through this small hiatus, I have re-learn two special words, “be still”.  When things seems to be spiraling downward and heaven seems  so far away; when nothing else can’t be done; when all your energy sneaks away from you and breathing is a challenge……………… be still and wait.  You have to trust and know that the Lord does know what is best and that at the end he will get the glory.  The merciful thing about that is;  that we always manage to come out of our situations flawlessly and possessing the desires of our heart; plus more.  So, thank you for being patience with me and I pray you enjoy my next entries.  I love you and be encouraged.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Was On A Hiatus, But…………..I’m Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Nicole Ellis

    Amen! That is a good word and a powerful word… It’s only when you are still that God can capture your attention. It’s only when you are still that God can speak to you and you will hear Him. Welcome back 🙂

Leave a Reply

